Kerry County League 2015

The last Round of the Kerry County League Cycling is on in Currow on Thursday night next (August 6th). Sign on is from 6.30 to 7pm at the hall with the first race starting at 7.15 sharp. The circuit is the same as the underage at the Drumm Cup races (Lisheenbawn/Laharn). The order of the groups starting is CC/A4, A3, A1/2 (all 6 laps), U16 (4 laps) , U14 (3 laps) and finally U12 (1 lap). There is no parking on the circuit except for the parking spaces at the finish line that are for the lead cars only so please cooperate with this request on safety grounds as the marshalls that volunteer their time have enough to deal with non-race traffic. Stewards please assemble in Currow at 6.45pm and all help is welcome (from other clubs also) bearing in mind we have 6 groups on the road on the first circuit. See you all Thursday night for what will hopefully be a fitting finale for what has been a well promoted and exciting series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: